Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was interested in purchasing a Ford Transit Salesman's Patricio Zavala is demonstrated excellent communication skills throughout the process.I’m highly recommend to friends and family

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

First time selling my car and Josh was the second person I went to see. Although Cherner is a smaller dealership than the first dealership I visited, they gave me a better offer and made this process seamless. Josh was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Cherner Brothers Auto. I must say it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I called to inquire about a vehicle I seen online and they were very helpful, informing me about the vehicle status and starting the buying process. I filled out their online pre approval application and when I went in for a test drive, the process took less then a hour to complete the purchase. Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped into the office. The price I seen online was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Patricio helped me a lot with the purchase. (Original) Excelente Atención, Patricio me ayudó mucho en la comprar.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely amazing service, Felix talked me through everything very thoroughly, had so much patience for me and just had the most amazing attuide, Patricio was very helpful with all my questions and helped me get the car i want with my budget!! I left today with my first ever car and so much knowledge!! thank you guys so much for ur patience i love my new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Six stars if that were an option. Matthew and Co. provided amazing customer service, and made my car buying experience quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Matt was extremely helpful, and kind to my 3 kids I had to bring with me to the dealership. He was honest when I mentioned concerns about the vehicles we test drove. He was great, and helped us walk out with the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great working with Matthew - quick process and very efficient!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The whole transaction was quick and easy, thanks much to Josh!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Kerry and Ray made my experience great. There was zero pressure, zero stress, and 100% transparency throughout the whole process. Next time my friends or family is looking for a car, I will recommend they check out Cherner Bros first!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Trade in my vehicle was easy . Josh Lewis provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My thanks for RAY TURNER 🙏 for his WONDERFUL SERVICE and caring towards whatever you ask of him and also he does his job beyond enthusiastically because he’s a STAR of his job like Christian Ronald and Lionel Messi are stars of theirs leagues 👍. Muchas gracias RAY TURNER you are the best and I will visit more often with my friends and family 👍🙏

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Sold my car here- quick and easy, fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Excellent experience with this dealer. This was an out of area purchase. Matthew got all my questions answered. He provided multiple pictures and videos that gave me more specific indications of the exact condition of the car. They were reasonable in negotiations and we were able to come to agreeable terms. Michael was also helpful when Matthew was not available amd also at the point of the transaction. The owner gave me specific information on the prior history of the car. I am very pleased with the car and with the sale by Cherner Brothers. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Josh, thank you for a pleasant, easy free transaction and follow up!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great family owned local biz to buy a car from. Easy friendly experience. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Mr. Ray Turner was an excellent salesman, he was very down to earth and he made me feel very welcomed. I would definitely recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Matthew and his finance department. They made it a seamless and stressful process and received a VERY fair price for my Honda! Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very grateful and excellent service offered to us by a very kind Ray Turner. (Original) Muy agradecida y excelente servicio que nos ofreció Ray Turner muy amable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great people and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It was my first time financing a vehicle, Michael was super helpful , the whole process was easy I would highly recommend Cherner Brothers Auto sales

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

The best car dealership I have ever dealt with this year, and I tell you, I had worked with several this last two months. Carey, the VP and Matthew, the Sale Rep was outstanding. I definitely will be doing business with them again on any future car/van purchase. It was an easy, transparent and haggle-free transaction ever! Looking for new transportation? Go to Cherner Bros, you'll thank me later.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Ray Turner for your service, very professional and excellent deal! (Original) Gracias Ray Turner por su servicio, muy profesional y excelente deal !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with this year, and I had worked with several this last two months. Everyone that I work with was wonderful. I will do business with them again on my next car/van purchase. Easy and haggle-free transaction. Looking for new transportation? Go to Cherner Bros, you'll thank me later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Joush was very professional and made the sale of my car an easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I just closed the deal on my second vehicle purchase from Cherner Brothers. Ray Turner really held my hands from start to finish to ensure a smooth and comfortable process. Can't thank him and the whole team enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I had an excellent experience selling my car at Cherner Brothers Auto Sales, thanks to Josh. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made the process smooth. Highly recommend for anyone looking to sell or buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I worked with Josh on the sale of my car. He was professional, pleasant, straightforward, organized, and thoughtful. Well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Mr. Kamens was knowledgeable, informative, and patient. Solid car, great price

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Amazing and seamless experience purchasing a used car all thanks to both Matthew and Felix! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience selling my car with Josh! Highly recommend for a smooth process and honored a fair price. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Super easy and great car

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

My car sale was super smooth, Josh quote good deal price and sold right away, Very trustworthy auto sales, I came here by friend recommended, I would highly recommend anyone to sell their car at this place

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Josh was very helpful! Will be coming back to buy or sell other vehicles with him soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Josh provided great service from the initial phone call until the handing over of the check. Sold our 2017 Toyota Yaris at a good price. Will definitely be coming back here for any vehicle needs moving forward.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Awesome experience selling our car!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Ray Turner was great made the process easy and simple.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

We worked with Josh to sell a car, and he was very easy to work with. We appreciate his professionalism and are satisfied with the he deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Ray Turner and Felix did a great job at helping me to get a car as well as Matthew. I would recommend this place if yr wanting to get a car at a reasonable price...They help you with everything as well as them getting yr metal tags to drive right off of the lot. You can even put down a deposit to hold the car like I did. If I was going to get a car the next time I would check with them first.....

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Josh and the team at Cherner Brothers made selling my mom's Nissan Rogue a breeze. I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Felix was amazing man always had a answer for every question and looks for the best interest in the customer

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Ray Turner , great job . Thank you for your help

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

This is the best dealership I've ever done business with. Old school feel of how good customer service is. No pressure and several was to get the deal done. Great selection. Ray Turner and Carey Cherner are great team and made me feel king.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

This was the best car buying experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to Cherner brothers.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great staff, communication, and service! Super satisfied with my A4! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I recently purchased a Ford F-250 at Cherner Brothers and had an excellent experience. Matthew was very helpful and did an excellent job assisting us. Highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

good, helpful people. had no problems purchasing a vehicle. Felix was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Had a very pleasant experience with Carey Cherner and Josh Lewis. They were not pushy, knew what they were doing and offered fair and good prices for my cars. Could trust this family-run business and definitely recommend selling cars to them.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Carey took very good care of us. I highly Recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Such an easy process—thanks to Josh and the rest of the team for making everything so smooth!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Excellent service, Mr. Ray Turner very professional, very happy for the service when getting my car with him. Thank you for your service and help, I recommend it to all new customers !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Easy Peasy! Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Excellent service, very personalized from Ray Turner and Felix Nieves.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Cherner Brothers made my first car selling experience a breeze! Since this was my first time, and being a woman, I was initially worried they would take advantage of me. However, everyone was very friendly and gave me a very fair offer on my car. Thanks Cherner Bros!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service from Ray from the Cherner Brothers, he is the best sales man I have ever met, I went in confused but now I came out a very happy customer Ray made good recommendations and gave me good advice The best 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Excellent customer service, and very competitive pricing. I'd highly recommend selling your used car here!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Carey and his team on Thursday. The folks at Cherner have a high level of customer service and a very professional environment. When I’m in the market for a car I would surly start there!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I had decided to sell my Subaru, Carey contacted me and gave me a quote. Received what I wanted and the process was efficient and pleasant. Will be doing more business in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle from this dealership. My sales rep, Mathew, as well as the owner were awesome. They are very honest accommodating. Highly recommend them for anyone in need of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I love Ray Turner,He such a beautiful soul,He will help you from start to finish.Thank you Ray,You are the best human I have ever met when it comes to car business.I will recommend Ray Turner at all time, He is absolutely the best .

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Good experience selling our car to Cherner Brothers. Their inspection and test drive were quick and safe and they offered a fair price 200$ above our next best offer for it without wheedling or negotiations. Dropping off the car was quick and easy with only a couple signatures needed and payment came in the form of a check that was successfully cashed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Felix was the best

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I purchased a Toyota Prius from Cherner Brothers and they were extremely helpful as I was buying remotely. They coordinated an extra mechanical check at Toyota and coordinated the delivery. They also were supportive of my additional questions. Their pricing is competitive. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Excellent customer experience today at Cherner Bros with Carey. Will definitely do business with them again! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Matt did a excellent job with selling me the Lexus IS 350 F Sport. Everyone wanted the car lol

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Thank you Ray Turner for your help and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

One word, awesome! Carey, and Ray were very helpful in every aspect! Will come for a secondary car when possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable! Will be coming back for another car!!! 100 % recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Thank you Ray Turner for an excellent service , I am very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

10/10 they gave me the best experience mainly Ray Turner he spoke Spanish and helped me and my mom a lot !

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Felix and Ray are great here at Cherner brothers helped me find the car I been looking and extremely helpful and look for your best interest when buying a car I recommend going to churner brothers auto sales

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and experience with Ray Turner, he helped me a lot, honest treatment and I bought a nice 2010 Scion XD. (Original) Muy buen trato y experiencia con Ray Turner , me ayudo mucho , trato honesto y compre un lindo 2010 Scion XD.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Super easy transaction! Matthew was great!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Super honest sales team. Easy to work with and got a great car

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Thank you very much to Ray Turner & Carey Cherner for the amazing service, super easy process in and out. I highly recommend Cherner brothers dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Thank you, Senor Felix. From my test drive to POS, professional and easy. Reasonable prices and workable financing.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I couldn’t imagine selling my car could be more seamless really. Of course it needed some things, they shared their thoughts openly & let me know where and what they would fix, and still paid a competitive offer. As a woman I felt comfortable and included in each step.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Cherner Brothers Auto Sales took the stress out of buying a car. Professional, honest, and accommodating. All the guys who worked with me, from the salesman Carey, to the finance manager Felix, were excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about the whole team.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

It was a grest experience with the purchase of my toyota prius. And Ray was super helpful and would recommend to anyone!! Thank you again!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Great family owned business! I had a good experience selling my car and got a great price. I’ll be back to buy a car when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Had a very good experience, Ray and Felix were very helpful with the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Very professional, they took us in after business hours for the purchase of a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

The staff at cherner bros., Ray and Felix especially was accommodating and flexible throughout the whole purchasing process. I would highly recommend this dealership and the staff to anyone looking to purchase an affordable and dependable vehicle. Sincerely. Louis Gregory Peoples 11sep2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Matthew was really helpful throughout the whole car selling process. He gave a fair offer for my vehicle and was very personable!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Matthew made the car selling process easy! Doesn’t hurt that Cherner Brothers offered the best deal of any dealership in the area!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Great communication, competitive offer, and easy sale. I recommend for anyone selling a used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Felix and Ray was truly amazing. The both helped me day after day until they were able to ensure I got my vehicle. I would recommend them any day!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Fast and attentive service. Much more organized than than larger competitors.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Michael Kamens made my car purchase easy peasy and went out of his way to accommodate me! The in-office process went very smoothly and I appreciated his explaining different plans and payment options to me. Then, he went above and beyond by driving my shiny new (to me) red Prius to my home that evening. Not only did he do that, he filled the tank for me!!! Thanks again! I will definitely recommend Cherner Brothers to friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Pretty good place to sell a car. Fast and easy working with Matthew

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a car for my son. Very nice car, friendly staff. They picked me up from the train station, put me in the car. Gave me a fair price. Took care of some modest touch up and repair work for a good value price. I’ll be back when my two daughters are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

We had a fantastic experience with Michael and Felix at Cherner Brothers to buy a car. We had visited many dealerships and by far, the friendly, fair, responsive, patient, and low-key atmosphere at Cherner Brothers set them apart and helped us make the choice to buy from them. There were no last minute/hidden fees like other dealerships, their pricing was competitive and fair, they offered to drive the car we wanted to buy to/from an independent mechanic for extra piece of mind, and they were very patient with us as we considered different options. They always had other ...

LEAVE US A REVIEW